Region Nine Development Commission Appoints New Commissioners

Published On: January 18th, 20230.4 min readCategories: Covid-19, Featured, Latest Headlines, Local News, News

Region Nine Development Commission (RNDC) appointed six commissioners during its January meeting.  


The appointees are Patty O’Connor representing Blue Earth County, Eagle Lake Mayor Lisa Norton representing Blue Earth County cities under 10,000, Kiester Mayor Doug Trytten representing Faribault County cities under 10,000, Mary Milbrath representing Nicollet County townships, Bob Nielsen representing Sibley County townships, and Paul Harris representing Watonwan County cities under 10,000. Five of the appointees are serving on the commission for the first time and Trytten is returning to the commission after a brief hiatus. 

Share This Story!