We’re giving away a 16.5’ Lund Adventure Boat! 🛥️✨ We’ll be bringing this beauty to LIVE REMOTES around town all summer long, there you’ll have a chance to ENTER TO WIN!!!

Get ready for an unforgettable summer adventure! 🌊🔥

Summer Live Remotes

Linder Enterprises
Tue, June 4, 11am – 1pm

Anytime Fitness
Thur, June 6, 4pm – 6pm

Songs on the Lawn
Thur, June 6, 11am – 1pm

Bombgaars
Fri, June 7, 4pm – 6pm

Mickeys Victory Bowl
Sat, June 8, 11am – 1pm

The Anchor Bar
Sat, June 8, 4pm – 6pm

Songs on the Lawn
Thur, June 13, 11am – 1pm

Hay Daze
Thur, June 13, 6pm-8pm

Songs on the Lawn
Thur, June 20, 11am – 1pm

The Landing on Madison
Thur, June 20, 6pm-8pm

IFS
Fri, June 21, 4pm-6pm

South Central College
Wed, June 26, 1pm-3pm

MCI Carpet
Wed, June 26, 4pm-6pm

Songs on the Lawn
Thur, June 27, 11am – 1pm

Pro-Shed Mankato
Thur, June 27, 4pm-6pm

Boelter Window, Siding, Roofing and Blinds & More
Fri, June 28, 4pm-6pm

Boot Barn
Sun, June 30, 11am-1pm & 2pm-4pm

Elysian Area Chamber
Sat, July 6, 10am-12pm

JT’s Bar & Grill
Sat, July 13, 3pm-5pm

Nordaas
Mon, July 15, 4pm-6pm

Red Wing Shoes
Thur, July 18, 4pm-6pm

Lagers Mankato
Sat, July 20, 10am-Noon

Blue Earth County Fair
Thur, July 25, 3pm-5pm

Brown County Fair
Fri, Aug 9, 4pm-6pm