Four Minnesota Commissioners To Leave Gov. Walz’s Cabinet

Published On: November 17th, 20220.2 min readCategories: Covid-19, Featured, Latest Headlines, Local News, News

Four Minnesota commissioners will leave Governor Tim Walz’s cabinet. His office made the announcement yesterday, saying Health Commissioner Jan Malcolm, Department of Public Safety Commissioner John Harrington, Education Commissioner Heather Mueller, and Iron Range Resources and Rehabilitation Commissioner Mark Phillips will not be seeking reappointment.

Share This Story!